SEO Main Banner

Subaru Dealer Near Van Nuys, CA


This year's Subaru Impreza has not been disappointing. It welcomes new ideas and brings old ideas from earlier models to give this upscale, elegant look and feel. It has four trim levels, each having its relevance and utility, depending on the intent of usage. They all use the same engine and have an all-wheel-drive mechanism to be able to maneuver your way through tricky spots. They all come with the increased traction that makes it better equipped for harsh weather conditions. They use the same transmission mechanism and can tow large weights. This makes it a luxurious masterpiece that doubles as a work-inclined SUV. The 2020 Subaru Impreza is available as a sedan or a four-door hatchback. At Subaru Sherman Oaks, we have the 2020 Subaru Impreza for sale and Subaru lease deals. Our Subaru dealership is located in Van Nuys, CA, near Sherman Oaks and Burbank.

We have an active and responsive Subaru service center that allows you to relay your questions, maintenance, and service requests. We respond in no time.

Show Only


8 Vehicles matching:
  • All Listings
  • Page 1 of 1
  • Page 1 of 1


See for yourself the differences between the trim levels, and decide which is best for you:

  • Base: The base model is the fundamental trim level of the SUV. It has a stop-start keyless feature, a touchscreen infotainment tv that can be used for various purposes, and compatible with iOS and Android devices. It has a single USB port in front of the SUV. The base-level does not have Subaru's Eyesight Suite of Driver Aids but can be added optionally.
  • Premium: This Premium trim level is the second level, with some added modifications for comfort and style. It includes alloy wheels, warm seats, and an additional USB port in front. It also has an upgraded audio quality. The hatchback version of this trim level has roof rails and a cargo cover for your luggage's added safety. Subaru's Eyesight of Driver Aids are standard on this trim level.
  • Sport: This trim level automatically gives you enlarged wheels for more tenacity, a customized sport suspension, and a giant infotainment touchscreen. It also has some visual modifications that make it aesthetically pleasing to drive in.
  • Limited: This is the final version of the SUV and comes with all the modifications available for the 2020 Subaru Impreza. It also adds LED headlights and leather seats and a leather steering wheel. It also comes with automatic temperature control, among other minor modifications to make the experience fun and comfortable.

Whatever trim level you pick, you are assured a premium and fantastic performance. So what are you waiting for? Take this SUV for a test drive today!


The four trim levels are Base, Premium, Sport, and Limited. They all come with a 2 liter, four-cylinder engine that gives an output of 152 horsepower. There are two transmission choices. There is a five-speed manual transmission mechanism or an automatic transmission. Please visit us today to learn more about this model at Subaru Sherman Oaks.

Contact us about the 2020 Subaru Impreza.

Make an Inquiry